Root Chakra, Red Chakra, Finished Art Piece, Colored Pencil, 7 chakras, Coloring Board, Reiki Healing, Reiki Symbols, Energy Center


Shipping to United States: Free

Chakras are 7 energy centers in your body. Each is associated with a color; in this case, it's the color red. The root chakra is the first chakra. Its energy is based on the earth element and is associated with feelings of safety and grounding. Located at the base of the chakra system, it lays the foundation for expansion in your life.

The Root Chakra is associated with the following functions or behavioral characteristics:
- Security, safety
- Survival
- Basic needs (food, sleep, shelter, self-preservation, etc.)
- Physicality, physical identity and aspects of self
- Grounding
- Support and foundation for living our lives

The Root Chakra provides the foundation on which we build our life, supporting us in growing and feeling safe in exploration. The root chakra is where we ground ourselves into the earth and anchor our energy into the manifest world.

I will complete the board in a professional way as pictured here. You may note that I have a knack for color selection and shading.

Please allow 5 days for me to complete this especially for you. Your item(s) will ship via USPS from Farmington Hills, MI. Thanks for your interest!

Legal imprint