Heart Chakra, Green Chakra, Finished Art Piece, Coloring Board, 7 Chakras, Reiki symbols, Energy Healing, Gift for Yogis, Color Therapy


Shipping to United States: Free

Chakras are 7 energy centers in your body and each associated with a color; in this case, it's the color green. The Heart Chakra, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations.

The Heart Chakra is associated with the following functions or behavioral characteristics:

- Love for oneself and others
- Relating, relationships
- Compassion, empathy
- Forgiveness, acceptance
- Transformation, change
- Ability to grieve and reach peace
- Compassionate discernment
- Center of awareness, integration of insights

When the heart chakra is open, you may feel being deeply connected, the harmonious exchange of energy with all that is around you, and the appreciation of beauty. The fourth chakra is related to the element of air. As such, its energy is associated to the breath and its movements, as well as the idea of spaciousness and connection with all things.

I will complete the board in the professional style you see pictured, using Prismacolor Pencils. You may notice that I have a knack for shading and a masterful eye for color. Please allow 5 days for me to complete this with love and care. Your item will ship from Farmington Hills, MI via USPS. Thank you for visiting my shop!

Legal imprint